Useful Info

Term Dates

Monmouth Schools Pre-Prep & Nursery Term Dates 2019/20

Download printable version

Monmouth Schools Pre-Prep and Nursery Term Dates 2019/20 (PDF – 435Kb)

MICHAELMAS TERM 2019
Term begins Monday 2nd September Teaching Staff INSET
  Tuesday 3rd September Teaching Staff INSET
  Wednesday 4th September Teaching Staff INSET
  Thursday 5th September School resumes
Half Term Friday 18th October Half Term begins 3:30pm
  Monday 4th November School resumes
Term ends Friday 13th December Term ends 12noon
LENT TERM 2020
Term begins Monday 6th January Joint Teaching Staff INSET
  Tuesday 7th January School resumes
Half Term Friday 14th February Half Term begins 3:30pm
  Monday 24th February School resumes
Term ends Friday 27th March Term ends 3:30pm (Good Friday 10th April 2020)
SUMMER TERM 2020
Term begins Monday 20th April Teaching Staff INSET
  Tuesday 21st April School resumes
  Monday 4th May May Day Bank Holiday
Half Term Friday 22nd May Half Term begins 3:30pm
  Monday 1st June School resumes
Term ends Friday 3rd July Term ends

(All dates subject to change)

Monmouth Schools Pre-Prep & Nursery Term Dates 2020/21

Download printable version

Monmouth Schools Pre-Prep and Nursery Term Dates 2020/21 (PDF – 433kb)

MICHAELMAS TERM 2020
  Friday 4th September Teaching Staff INSET
  Monday 7th September Teaching Staff INSET
  Tuesday 8th September Teaching Staff INSET
Term begins Wednesday 9th September School resumes 8:30am
Half term Friday 16th October Half term begins 3:30pm
  Monday 2nd November School resumes 8:30am
Term ends Wednesday 16th December Term ends 12noon
LENT TERM 2021
Term begins Thursday 7th January School resumes 8:30am
Half term Friday 12th February Half term begins 3:30pm
  Monday 22nd February School resumes 8:30am
Term ends Friday 26th March Term ends 3:30pm (Good Friday 2nd April)
SUMMER TERM 2021
Term begins Tuesday 20th April School resumes 8:30am
  Monday 3rd May May Day Bank Holiday
Half term Friday 28th May Half term begins 3:30pm
  Monday 7th June School resumes 8:30am
Term ends Friday 9th July Term ends 3:30pm

(All dates subject to change)