Term Dates

Monmouth Schools Pre-Prep & Nursery Term Dates 2018/2019

Download printable version

Monmouth Schools Pre-Prep and Nursery Term Dates 2018-19 (PDF – 197Kb)

Michaelmas term 2018
Term Begins Thursday 6 September  School resumes 8:30am
Half Term Friday 12 October  Half Term begins 3:30pm
  Monday 29 October  School resumes 8:30am
 Term Ends  Wednesday 12 December  Term ends 12:00 noon
Lent term 2019
Term Begins Thursday 3 January School resumes 8:30am
Half Term Friday 15 February Half Term begins 3:30pm
  Monday 25 February School resumes 8:30am
 Term Ends Friday 29 March Term ends 3:30pm
  (Good Friday 19 April)  
Summer term 2019
 Term Begins  Tuesday 23 April  School resumes 8:30am
 School closed  Monday 6 May  May Day Bank Holiday
 Half Term  Friday 24 May  Half Term begins 3:30pm
   Monday 3 June  School resumes 8:30am
 Term Ends  Friday 5 July  Term ends 3:30pm

(All dates subject to change)