School Calendar

 January 2018
Thursday 4th January School term begins
Friday 5th January School trip to ‘Sleeping Beauty’, Hereford (returning 4:30pm)
Tuesday 9th January Year One trip to Think Tank
  Reception trip to Curious Science Centre
Thursday 11th January Agincourt Baby Club
Friday 12th January Open Morning at Monmouth Girls’ Prep and Monmouth Boy’s Prep for Pre-Prep parents
Saturday 13th January Open Morning 9.30 – 12.00 pm
Thursday 18th January Year 2 Star gazing 18.00 – 19.30
Wednesday 24th January Year One Miss Lane’s Class Assembly
Thursday 25th January Agincourt Baby Club
  Year 2 Star gazing 18.00-19.30 (reserve date)
28th January to 2nd February Year Two Parents’ Meetings
February 2018
Thursday 1st February Nursery trip to Savoy
Friday 2nd February Monmouth Girls’ Prep and Monmouth Boys’ Prep Activity Afternoon
Monday 5th February Year 2 Science Week
Wednesday 7th February Year One Mrs Lewis’ Class Assembly
Thursday 8th February Agincourt Baby Club
Friday 9th February Year 2 Science Morning (Parents invited)
  Half yearly reports to parents
Monday 12th February Half term begins
Monday 19th February School resumes
Thursday 22nd February Agincourt Baby Club
March 2018
Thursday 1st March St David’s Day Assembly
  Nursery Eisteddfod am
  Nursery visit to Monmouth Girls’ Prep pm
Saturday 3rd March Monmouth Girls’ Prep and Monmouth Boys’ Prep Assessments
Thursday 8th March Agincourt Baby Club
Monday 12th March Nursery, Reception & Year One Parents’ Meetings
Tuesday 13th March Nursery trip to Shire Hall
Friday 16th March Year Two Mr Wren’s Class Assembly
Wednesday 21st March Book Fair
  House Sports Afternoon
Thursday 22nd March Agincourt Baby Club
  Book Fair
Friday 23rd March Year Two Mrs Franklin’s Class Assembly
Monday 26th March Daylight Theatre’s performance of The Fairy’s Tale 2:15pm
Wednesday 28th March Year Two House Netball Tournament
Thursday 29th March Easter Service 3pm, St Peter’s Church, Dixton
  End of Term

Please note that occasionally changes have to be made to scheduled events, but we will endeavour to give notice to parents of any changes.