About Us

Our Staff

Mrs Jennie Phillips & Mr Neil Shaw  Joint Heads

Mr Matt Wren  Senior Deputy Head, CPO & Subject Leader for RE and DT, Drama and PHSE (C4L)

Mrs Alex Lewis  Curriculum Co-ordinator & Subject Leader for Mathematics and Literacy

Mrs Victoria Taylor  Nursery Leader

Miss Emma Lane  Year 1 Teacher & Subject Leader for Science and ICT

Mrs Sarah Chowns  Year 2 Teacher & Subject Leader MFL and Geography

Mrs Katherine Franklin  Year 2 Teacher & Subject Leader for Art

Mrs Lisa Shepherd  Reception Teacher & Subject Leader for History

Miss Kali-Jade Davies  Reception Teacher & Subject Leader for PE and Outdoor learning

Mrs Judith Jefferies  ALN Co-ordinator (Learning Support)

Mrs Sarah Reynolds  Teaching Assistant and Subject Leader for Music

Mrs Andrea Jenkins  Teaching Assistant and Early Club Supervisor

Miss Kate Steward  Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lynn Bain  Nursery and Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jackie Cameron  Nursery and Forest School Assistant

Mrs Jo Bangham  School Administrator

Mrs Z Pritchard  Dance Teacher

Mrs Angela Whitehead  After School care

Mrs Sarah Hudson  After School care