Habsmonmouth Online

A sense of community

Monmouth Schools Pre-Prep – Assemblies and short films

MPP Assembly – Friday 3rd July 2020

Mr Wren delivers the final assembly of the year with the help of the teaching staff at MPP.


MPP “Hopes and Dreams” Assembly – Monday 22nd June 2020

Mr Wren delivers a morning assembly to the Nursery and Pre-Prep children, focusing on hopes and dreams.


MPP Kindness Assembly – Friday 19th June 2020


Mr Wren’s Assembly – Friday 12th June 2020


Mr Wren’s Assembly – Monday 8th June 2020


Mr Wren’s Assembly – Friday 5th June 2020


Mr Wren’s Assembly – Monday 1st June 2020


Mr Wren’s Assembly – Friday 22nd May 2020


Mr Wren’s Assembly – Monday 18th May 2020


Mr Wren’s Assembly – Monday 11th May 2020


Morning Greeting – Monday 4th May 2020


Year 2 Story Time With Mr Wren


Mr Wren’s Assembly – Friday 1st May 2020


Story Time with Mr Wren

Mr Wren shares one of his favourite stories to the younger Pre-Prep & Nursery children following his morning assembly.


Morning Greeting – Monday 27th April 2020


Friday 24th April 2020 – Assembly


Mr Wren Remote Learning


Remote Learning: Week 1