Habsmonmouth Online

A sense of community

Monmouth School for Girls – Assemblies and short films

Friday 5th June 2020

This morning’s assembly is below. A very special one this morning, as after my introduction there is a wonderful video put together by the Class of 2020.  Particular thanks to Carys who created the video – Mrs Jessica Miles, Headmistress


Monday 1st June 2020

Chaplain’s assembly, Pentecost Service


Friday 22nd May 2020

School assembly


Monday 18th May 2020

Chaplain’s assembly


Friday 15th May 2020

School assembly


Thursday 7th May 2020

School assembly


Monday 4th May 2020

Chaplain’s assembly


Friday 1st May 2020

School assembly


Monday 27th April 2020

Chaplain’s assembly


Friday 24th April 2020

School assembly


Tuesday 21st April 2020

School assembly