Co-curricular

Music

Calendar

Date Event (Venue) Times Years
Friday 27th September Tea Concert (PAC Recital Hall) 4:15pm – 5:00pm Y7-13
Friday 11th October Tea Concert (PAC Recital Hall) 4:15pm – 5:00pm Y7-13
Wednesday 6th November ABRSM Theory (Exams Main Hall) 5:00pm – 9:00pm
Thursday 7th November ABRSM Practical (PAC Recital Hall) 9:30am – 4:00pm
Friday 15th November Tea Concert (PAC Recital Hall) 4:15pm – 5:00pm Y7-13
Sunday 17th November HMSSO Workshop 1 (PAC Recital Hall) 11:00am – 4:00pm Y8-13
Thursday 21st November St Catherine’s Rehearsal (St Mary’s Church) 1:00pm – 3:00pm Y9-13
Friday 22nd November St Catherine’s Day (St Mary’s Church) 2:30pm – 4:00pm
Thursday 28th November Charity Concert (Monmouth Boys) 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Wednesday 11th December Carol Service Rehearsal (St Mary’s Church) 1:00pm – 3:00pm Y7-13
Thursday 12th December Carol Service (St Mary’s Church) 2:30pm – 3.30pm and
6:45pm – 7:45pm
Y7-13
Sunday 12th January HMSSO Workshop 2 (Pac Recital Hall) 11:00am – 4:00pm Y8-13
Friday 24th January Tea Concert (PAC Recital Hall) 4:15pm – 5:00pm Y7-13
Sunday 2nd February Budapest Choir Rehearsal (PAC Recital Hall) 11:00am – 1:00pm Y10-13
Wednesday 5th February GCSE Performance (PAC Recital Hall) 6:30pm – 7:30pm Y11
Thursday 6th February A level Performance (PAC Recital Hall) 6:30pm – 7:30pm Y13
Sunday 9th February HMSSO Workshop 3 (PAC Recital Hall) 11:00am – 4:00pm Y8-13
Tuesday 11th February HMSSO Concert (Monmouth Boys) 7:30pm – 8:30pm Y8-13
Thursday 13th February ABRSM Practical Exam (PAC Recital Hall) 9:30am – 4:00pm
Friday 14th February Budapest Choir Trip (14th Feb to 19th Feb) Y10-13
Sunday 1st March Chamber Chior Rehearsal (PAC Recital Hall) 11:00am – 1:00pm Y10-13
Wednesday 4th March ABRSM Theory Exam (PAC Recital Hall) 4:30pm – 8:30pm
Thursday 5th March Chamber Choir Hereford (Hereford Cathedral) 12:00pm – 3:30pm Y10-13
Tuesday 17th March Wyastone Concert (Wyastone Hall) 7:30pm – 9:00pm Y7-13
Friday 20th March Tea Concert (PAC Recital Hall) 4:15pm – 5:00pm Y7-13
Tuesday 28th April String Serenade (PAC Recital Hall) 6:30pm – 7:30pm
Thursday 30th April Symphonic Serenade (Main Hall) 7:00pm – 8:00pm Y9-13
Friday 5th June Tea Concert (PAC Recital Hall) 4:15pm – 5:00pm Y7-13
Wednesday 24th June Blacklock Competition (PAC Recital Hall) 6:30pm – 8:30pm Y7-10
Friday 26th June Tea Concert (PAC Recital Hall) 4:15pm – 5:00pm

(All dates subject to change)