Entrance Assessment Dates – 2018 entry

7+ Entrants
Ages 7, 8, 9, and 10+ Entry Assessment Saturday 3rd March 2018
11+ Entrants
Year 6 Activity Morning Saturday 18th November 2017
11+ Sports and Dance Scholarships Thursday 25th January 2018
11+ Music Scholarship Saturday 27th January 2018
11+ Entrance assessments Saturday 3rd February 2018
13+ Entrants
13+ Sports and Dance Scholarships Monday 22nd January 2018
13+ Entrance assessments Saturday 27th January 2018
13+ All other scholarships Saturday 27th January 2018
16+ Entrants
16+ Taster Day/Information Evening Wednesday 8th November 2017
16+ All other scholarships Thursday 9th November 2017
16+ Sports and Dance Scholarships Friday 10th November 2017
16+ Entrance assessments Saturday 11th November 2017