Admissions

Entrance Assessment Dates – 2020 entry

7+ Entrants
Ages 7, 8, 9, and 10+ Entry Assessment Saturday 7th March 2020
11+ Entrants
Year 6 Activity Morning Saturday 9th November 2019
11+ Music Scholarships and external interviews Wednesday 22nd January 2020
11+ Sport and Dance Scholarships and external interviews Monday 27th January 2020
Dance (morning); Sport (afternoon)
11+ Entrance examination and external interviews Saturday 1st February 2020
13+ Entrants
13+ Entrance examination and interviews Monday 20th January 2020
13+ Sport Scholarship and interviews Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Dance (morning); Sport (afternoon)
13+ Music, Drama, Dance and Art Scholarships and interviews Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Music (all day); Drama (morning); Art (afternoon).
16+ Entrants
16+ Taster Day and Information Evening Wednesday 6th November 2019
16+ Music, Drama and Art Scholarships and interviews Wednesday 13th November 2019
16+ Dance Scholarship and interviews Tuesday 12th November 2019
16+ Sport Scholarship and interviews Tuesday 12th November 2019
16+ Scholarship examinations and interviews Friday 15th November 2019