Boarders’ Activities

 

Boarders Weekend Activities Michaelmas 2017 (PDF – 188Kb)

Date Activity Times
Sat 09 Sep Cinema or House Activities 6:30pm – 11:00pm
Sun 10 Sep Oaker Wood Adventure 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sun 10 Sep VI.1 Bowling (Transport by Coaches) 6:30pm – 10:00pm
Sat 16 Sep Cinema, Newport 6:30pm – 11:00pm
Sun 17 Sep Surf Lesson (10:15 Brunch) 11:00am – 4:30pm
Sat 23 Sep Exeat
Sun 24 Sep Exeat
Sat 30 Sep Cinema, Newport 6:30pm – 11:00pm
Sun 01 Oct Trampoline Park 12:00 noon
Sat 07 Oct Cinema, Newport 6:30pm – 11:00pm
Sun 08 Oct Alton Towers (Coach Transport) 7:00am – 7:00pm
Sat 14 Oct Cinema, Newport 6:30pm – 11:00pm
Sun 15 Oct Indoor Climbing, Cardiff 12:00 noon
Sat 21 Oct Half-term
Sat 11 Nov Cinema, Newport 6:30pm – 11:00pm
Sun 12 Nov Juniors: Prep Schools Challenge 1:00pm
Sat 18 Nov Cinema, Newport 6:30pm – 11:00pm
Sun 19 Nov Quad Biking 11:45am – 5:00pm
Sat 25 Nov Exeat
Sun 26 Nov Exeat
Sat 02 Dec Cinema, Newport 6:30pm – 11:00pm
Sun 03 Dec Ice Skating @ Cribbs 11:30am – 5:00pm
Sat 09 Dec Cinema, Newport 6:30pm – 11:00pm
Sun 10 Dec Christmas Shopping, Cardiff 10:00am – 5:00pm